cracklaugh
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
diaryland
2007-07-22
No, I'm it

1. I hardly move when I sleep. Side, stomach, back, side. That would be a lot of movement in one night.
2. On occasion, I don't pick up the poop.
3. I am no longer a morning person. My best time of day seems to change every week or so, but late afternoon or 10pm are now the norms.
4. I do not like soggy cereal, very often pour a little bit of soy milk in and add as needed.
5. I'm trying to put the phone on my left ear, instead of my right.
6. I want to go to Japan.
7. I often get into a groove based on the rhythm of the sound of my feet when walking, the windshield wipers, random sounds, anything really. There are several songs that have come out of this, and they are going to be big big hits someday : )
8. I would like to refresh some former good habits.

I was tagged by the lovely Beulah back in June. In keeping with the 3rd rule, I don't even know of 8 people with blogs but I will contact these 8 people, the usual suspects, for their randomness: Mitch, Laura, Kristin, Jamie, Tara, Stacey, Amanda, Jerry.

The Rules:
1. Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about him/herself.
2. People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.
3. At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
4. Don't forget to leave them a comment telling them they're tagged, and to read your blog.

last - next