cracklaugh
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
diaryland
2006-02-16
Even though Beulah thinks other people's dreams are boring, here's some snapshots from my dreams in recent weeks:

A common theme: Traveling through a series of rooms, oddly shaped and some very tricky to get into. It's like being in a big brain. Always a little exhausting but satisfying though there is no real end reached...

Samuel L. Jackson gave me a love letter. It was a surprise to me too! It was a beautiful, hand-made card with a poem on it and when I read the lines they moved off the pages and floated around. It was nnnnniiiicccceeeeee. He's a gentleman.

Larry David, on the other hand, wanted to get right to kissing. His lips are a little thin and dry but mostly I was upset that he hasn't shaved off that fuzz on the back of his neck. Ewww...

My favorite, and the most true to my life, dear M:

I have a baby boy. It was a surprise to me too! But I adjust very quickly. My baby is on a very very big bed. He's only about 4 months old but he crawls right to me and says "Mama." M is smiling, very happy. I am so happy I can barely contain myself to the dream and I wake up like this! ...which is close but not quite it yet!

last - next