cracklaugh
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
diaryland
2003-12-09
Very Special Birthdays and A Very Special Cracklaugh Guest

It's a big birthday week. Best wishes to Beaulah and Boyd. My two favorite Saggitariusses...!

This in from A Very Special Cracklaugh Guest�YaYa Moon!

New York Moments...: (for real)

1. Wandering through Prospect Park in Brooklyn for an hour in the pouring rain with no one around. I call a cab that never comes. So 20 minutes are me just standing in the pouring rain under my umbrella in my high heeled boots. (know that I was laughing as much as I was screaming.)

2. Switching from the Q train to the A train. A long underworld journey at rush hour. Ramps going up and down. Felt like a mile. Here I am strutting along all "Miss New Yorky" only to find that my skirt had ridden all the way up so that my ass was totally exposed. How long had I been like that? I have no idea. Did anyone say anything? No.

3. On the train. I smell cigarette smoke. Look up and there's this very huge black woman, both tall and overweight, complete with belly hanging out. She not only has snot and drool in large amounts hanging out of her orifices, she is outright, unabashedly sobbing

like a baby. I cannot take my eyes away, yet I know not what to do. She is all of our worst nightmare for ourselves. She wanders off crying at 125th St. I woke up today thinking about her.

Ya, ya, that's good!

last - next